Useful Websites For Local Business Owners

Check out my hand-selected collection of useful online resources that can be beneficial for local businesses owning them. And don’t forget to pop back every so often – there is regularly new content added in the Google Doc located near the bottom.

Jasper Ai

The #1 Ai Copywriter

Jasper AI is the leading AI copywriting solution for businesses of all sizes. With its natural language processing and advanced artificial intelligence capabilities, Jasper AI can quickly craft powerful, effective copy that drives more conversions and sales. It’s highly customizable to fit any business need, so you can create content that resonates with your target audience. Plus,

WordTune Ai

Rewrite Text in Seconds

WordTune Ai is an AI-powered, cloud-based content optimization platform that helps you optimize your website and blog content in real time. With its automated and intelligent analysis, WordTune Ai enables you to get the most out of your content. WordTune Ai can help improve user engagement by finding gaps in keyword usage, improving readability and grammar, and

Loom

Video Messaging for Work

An intuitive and powerful team communication tool. It’s designed to help teams connect, collaborate, and stay in sync easily from anywhere. With Loom Video Messaging for Work, you can quickly create video messages to share with your team members, eliminating the need for long email threads or time-consuming conference calls. Plus, you can record multiple screens.

Scribe

Visual Step-By-Guides

Loom on. Meetings off. Record quick videos to update your team and cut down meetings by 29% with Loom. Get your team the information they need to stay productive – without the never-ending emails and meetings. Start using Loom today and see just how much time you can save! Loom is here to help your team collaborate smarter, not harder. With simple video recording and sharing capabilities, you can communicate with your team

Otter

Voice Meeting Notes and real-time transcription

Capture and share insights from your meetings Otter records meetings, takes notes in real time, and generates an automated summary to share with everyone and to help you remember everything.

GMass

Mail Merge and Mass Emailing for Gmail

GMAss Mail Merge and Mass Emailing for Gmail provides the ability to quickly and easily send outmass email campaigns from within your Gmail account. With GMAss, you can create complex and customizable email messages, including personalized content for each recipient, and track delivery of your emails with powerful analytics. GMAss also makes it easy to set up automated mail merge campaigns so that you can send out.

More Useful Websites

  • ChipBot https://bit.ly/CHIPBOT The best FREE video live chat tool to add onto your website
  • WriteSonic https://bit.ly/WRITESONICAPP It’s like Chat GPT but EVEN BETTER! It connects to the internet, can write you ai scripts, generate images, and so much more!
  • Call Tracking Metrics https://bit.ly/CALLTRACKING “The best call tracking software for businesses”
  • Digitalift https://bit.ly/digitalift The easiest way to get more 5-star reviews for your local business! This will help you rank higher on Google My Business!
  • Pictory https://bit.ly/PICTORYTOOL Uses artifical intelligence to create videos from your blog articles!
  • Repurpose IO https://bit.ly/REPURPOSETOOL Automatically post your social media videos to other platforms to save you a TON of time!
    Scribe How https://bit.ly/SCRIBEHOW Scribe automatically creates a how-to guide, complete with screenshots, instructions and clicks.
    Social Studio https://bit.ly/SOCIALSTUDIO Create 30 days woth of Instagram posts in 5 minutes
  • Word AI https://bit.ly/WORDAITOOL Take any text and this tool rewrites it so it’s completely original and 100% plagarism free!
    Surfer SEO https://bit.ly/SURFERSEO Surfer will give you a step-by-step SEO workflow to boost your organic traffic, increase your visibility, and improve your rankings on Google.
  • Tella https://bit.ly/TELLATOOL Bring your work to life with video Screen and camera recording for making an impression. Fully customisable, instantly shareable, all in your browser. It’s like Loom, but WAY better designs!
    Lead Pages https://bit.ly/LEADPAGESTOOL Amazing landing page creator to convert more people into leads and sales! I use this tool for Google ads and building my email list. It’s incredible!
    Canva https://bit.ly/CANVATOOL Create literally any design online for social media, flyers, or print on demand
    Semrush https://bit.ly/SEMRUSHSEOTOOL The best SEO analytics tool available. Spy on your competitors websites
    Vid IQ https://bit.ly/VIDIQTOOL The best Free YouTube tool to help you grow faster and get more subscribers on YouTube!
  • Jotform https://bit.ly/JOTFORMBOT The best form fill tool out there. Hundreds of forms that you can use to capture leads for your business!
  • ClickUp https://bit.ly/CLICKUPTOOL The ultimate free project management tool! This will help you stay organized and accomplish way more work!
  • Link Whisper https://bit.ly/LINKWHISPER Helps you better optimize your websites with the best suggestions for internal links. This tool will improve your on page SEO
  • Go High Level https://bit.ly/GOHIGHLEVEL Helps you to capture, nurture and convert more leads online into business for you. It’s a crazy useful tool
  • Appsumo https://bit.ly/APPSUMOTOOL Find ridiculously cheap discounts on the best software tools online!
  • Beacons https://bit.ly/BEACONSTOOL Another great link in bio tool that I’ve used for years and love
  • Local Viking https://bit.ly/LOCALVIKING A great tool to help you rank higher locally on Google Maps for your business
  • Render Forest https://bit.ly/RENDERFORESTTOOL High quality videos, animations, mockups, logos, presentations, SMM graphics, and a professional website.
    wave.video https://bit.ly/WAVEVIDEO Live Streaming Studio, Video Editor, Thumbnail Maker, Video Hosting, Video Recording, and Stock Library combined in one platform.
  • sirlinksalot https://bit.ly/SIRLINKSALOT Need backlinks for your website? This is a link building service that I trust and have used for years. You can get all different types of links to boost your domain authority and rank higher on Google!
    Hype Fury https://bit.ly/HYPEFURY Automate your Twitter growth with this really cool Twitter tool!
    Descript https://bit.ly/DESCRIPTTOOL All-in-one audio & video editing, as easy as a doc. This tool is a MUST if you make videos or podcasts!
  • alternativeto https://alternativeto.net Find alternative websites and software to basically any tool that you want to use
  • wolframalpha https://www.wolframalpha.com/ Machine learning calculator that can process incredible amounts of data
  • Mailchimp https://bit.ly/MAILCHIMPTOOL My preferred email newsletter tool! I use mailchimp to host my email list, and send automated email drip campaigns. If you’re building an email list, I definitely recommend this!
  • Magic Eraser https://www.magiceraser.io/ Erase background and annoying objects from photos for free!
  • Hunter hunter.io This tool lets you find email addresses from any website!
  • Feed Blitz https://www.feedblitz.com/ This tool automatically turns your blogs into emails for your subscriber list
  • Muscle Wiki https://musclewiki.com/ Select any body part, and it will show you workouts and demonstrations for how you can work out that part of your body
  • My Fridge Food https://myfridgefood.com/ This tool let’s you search for recipes based on the food items you have in your fridge
  • cymath https://www.cymath.com/ A really detailed and helpful calculator that breaks down math problems step by step for you!
  • Smmry https://smmry.com/ Paste an article in here and it will sumarize it for you!
  • Remove BG https://remove.bg It removes the background from any image so that it’s just the object of focus. I love using this tool for YouTube thumbnails!
  • Retail Me Not https://retailmenot.com Find coupons and the cheapest prices for anything you want to shop for online
  • Photopea https://www.photopea.com/ An online and completely free, browser based photo editor. It has similar features and tools like Photoshop.
  • Cheatography https://cheatography.com/ Over 5,000 Free Cheat Sheets, Revision Aids and Quick References! There are cheat sheets for all topics like programming, math, business, marketing, and so much more!
  • Slides Carnival https://www.slidescarnival.com/ SlidesCarnival powerpoint and Google slide templates have all the elements you need to effectively communicate your message and impress your audience.
  • PDF Escape pdfescape.com Let’s you view, edit, fill out, and password protect PDF files for free online.
    Panzoid panzoid.com A free tool to create epic YouTube intro’s. There’s a little bit of a learning curve, but this is by far the most useful custom free way to create an amazing Youtube intro for your channel!
    Snap Drop https://snapdrop.net/ napDrop is a super-easy way to send files or data between your devices, and it works with anything, from PDF files to photos and videos.
  • Natural Readers https://www.naturalreaders.com/ Powerful Text-to-Speech for at home, work, or on the go. Upload text and documents or convert to mp3 to listen to anywhere anytime.
  • Vocal Remover https://vocalremover.com This website let’s you remove the vocals from music so you’re left with either one!
    Answer The Public answerthepublic.com Answer The Public let’s you type in whatever industry that you’re in and it will give you content ideas based on questions, prepositions, comparisons, and tons more! This will help you get unlimited content ideas!
  • Synthesia https://bit.ly/SYNTHESIA Synthesia is a web-based platform for creating videos with AI avatars and voices. Thousands of companies use it to create videos at scale
  • Import Yeti https://www.importyeti.com/ Find the product suppliers of any large eccommerce website! If you’re in the Ecomm space, this website is incredibly useful!
    Omni Calculator https://www.omnicalculator.com/ Over 2900 free calculators in many topics like math, biology, chemistry, finance, business, and so many more!
    Answer Socrates www.answersocrates.com Similar to Answer the public, Answer Socrates let’s you type in whatever industry that you’re in and it will give you content ideas based on questions, prepositions, comparisons, and tons more! This will help you get unlimited content ideas!
    My Fonts https://www.myfonts.com/WhatTheFont/ Upload images to identify the fonts so that you can use them for yourself!
    Hemingway App https://hemingwayapp.com/ Hemingway App makes your writing bold and clear. It provides you with grammar, punctuation notes, as well as the level of readability
  • Quiverquant https://www.quiverquant.com/ A next-generation stock research platform for retail investors.
    Edx https://www.edx.org/ Thousands of online video courses with certifications from top universities. Many are free, some are paid.
  • Name Chk https://namechk.com/ Check to see if your username is available on all online platforms before you register it.
    Account Killer https://www.accountkiller.com/en/home This let’s you delete and shutdown all of your online accounts from one website.
  • Prepost SEO https://www.prepostseo.com/ A collection of over 95 free SEO tools to help you improve your website!
  • Wifi Map https://www.wifimap.io Let’s you find free open wifi anywhere in the world! Plan ahead your next travel destination with this tool.
  • Yandex https://www.yandex.com/images
  • Get Human https://www.gethuman.com
  • Gusto gusto.com
  • Class Central https://www.classcentral.com/report/free-certificates/
  • Capitol Trades https://www.capitoltrades.com/
  • Tiny Wow https://www.tinywow.com
  • Social Blade socialblade.com
  • I fix it https://www.ifixit.com/
  • Copykat https://copykat.com/
  • Insta Finsta instafinsta.com
  • Black Magic Design https://www.blackmagicdesign.com/
  • Marketing Examples marketingexamples.com
  • Noba Project Nobaproject.com
  • Looka looka.com
  • Brave Browser brave.com
  • Task Rabbit taskrabbit.com
  • Axiom axiom.ai
  • Go Last Minute golastminute.com
  • Scholarships scholarships.com
  • Quora Quora.com
  • Toffee Share toffeeshare.com
  • Trello Trello.com
  • Call Tracking Metrics calltrackingmetrics.com
  • Notion notion.so
  • Grow With Google grow.google
  • Promo promo.com/tools/image-resizer
  • Carrd.co carrd.co
  • Upwork Upwork.com
  • Legiit legiit.com
  • Tin Eye tineye.com
  • Archive archive.org
  • Zapier Zapier.com
  • Hack The Menu hackthemenu.com
  • Built With builtwith.com
  • Spyfu spyfu.com
  • Similar Web similarweb.com
  • Live Chat livechat.com
  • Resume Maker resumemaker.online
  • Down for everyone or just me downforeveryoneorjustme.com
  • Duck Duck Go duckduckgo.com
  • You search engine you.com
  • Air horn airhorner.com
  • Small PDF smallpdf.com
  • Google My Activity myactivity.google.com
  • Flick flick.tech
  • Flodesk flodesk.com
  • Reverso documents.reverso.net
  • Flippa flippa.com
  • Ninja Essays https://www.ninjaessays.com/
  • Sleepy Time http://sleepyti.me/
  • Compressor io www.compressor.io
  • Icons 8 https://icons8.com/upscaler
  • Startups FYI https://www.startups.fyi/
  • Vector Wiki https://www.vectorwiki.com
  • Midomi https://www.midomi.com
  • Build AI https://www.buildai.space/
  • Kartiv https://www.kartiv.com/
  • Ideas AI https://ideasai.com/
  • Media IO https://www.media.io/
  • Go File https://gofile.io/
  • Get Yarn https://getyarn.io/

View Entire List Of Useful Websites